Posted in Elementary School

All About Cats!

 

Cats are so cute and fluffy. Cats are big and small. Cats are purrfect. Kittens are so, so cute.There are a lot of cats and kittens around the world.

Cats are lovable and cuddly.They love to lick and kiss you.

My cat is crazy! She runs around the room. She purrs when she wants something. She is so cute when she eats her treat. Every time I am in my room sScreen Shot 2017-04-25 at 10.42.48 AMhe comes in and lays on my bed. I love my sister’s cat, Clair, so much! Cats are great pets!

Kathryn Batara

4th grade

Leave a Reply

