Posted in Elementary School

My Dog Diamond

Diamond is a lab. She is a great dog, she doesn’t bite. She makes sure nobody hurts me. She listens to my commands. She makes me feel better when I’m sad. She is 70 years old. Diamond and I grew up together. She is like my best friend. She understands what I go through. She follows me everywhere.  She does funny stuff. She has a hole in her heart. I love her so much. She’s like another mom to me. She means the world to me.

By: La-Cyanna LaMour

Grade 4Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 7.50.04 PM

Leave a Reply

